Maine State Laws for Car Insurance
To Get best Deal on Car insurance quotes in Maine, lets first see state laws, In Maine, it is require car drivers to have minimum liability coverage limits of at least $50000 per person for bodily injury, $100,000 for all injury per accident, and $25,000 for or property damage. The medical payment coverage is set at a min of $2000 per person and uninsured or underinsured motorist coverage limits of at least $50,000 per person and $100000 per accident. In Maine who fails to comply with minimum State laws, face penalties fines and can get their license and registration suspended.
Top 5 cheapest car insurance providers in Maine
U.S. News is an online news publication that provides information about current events, politics, health, science, education, money, sports, travel, lifestyle, culture, and more. US News Data for 2022 suggest these companies for cheapest car insurance providers in Maine
Best car insurance providers in Maine
J.D. Power is an international company that provides research and consulting services to help companies improve their performance. Their goal is to provide consumers with information about how well companies perform
JD Power 2021 U.S. Auto Insurance Study reveal customer satisfaction in five factors : billing process and policy information; claims; interaction; policy offerings; and price. The study is based on responses from auto insurance customers